Become a partner.

Become a FAR partner to take advantage of premiere financial products, pipeline management tools, and our signature “white-glove” service to process loans quickly and get your clients on the path to retirement. To begin the new partner application process, please submit your contact information below.










* required

By submitting this request for information, I hereby provide my signature, expressly consenting to receive information by email or phone, via automated dialing systems, texting, and/or prerecorded messages, from or on behalf of Finance of America Reverse LLC and its fulfillment partners and may agree to receive other offers on the telephone number I provided above, including my wireless number, even if I am on a State or Federal Do-Not-Call list. I understand consent is not a condition of purchase and that I may revoke my consent at any time. I can revoke consent by calling FAR customer service at 855-421-4745, or contacting my loan officer.

Join the #1 wholesale lender‡ today!
Loading Events

Events for May 9, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Funds to Close

May 9 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

If you have to bring funds to closing what are acceptable funds? Trainer: Jessica Rankins, FAR's AVP Training and Process Management To register for the class please click here. Remember the class will be held at 12pm, EST (9am, PDT) HOW to Join the Webinar REGISTRATION: Once you register, you will immediately get a confirmation

Find out more »

1:00 pm

ReverseVision (Proposal) Live Demo

May 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join us as we discuss and demonstrate how to use ReverseVision to print out both proposals and application. This class will go over Financial Assessment as well.  Trainer: Sue Haviland, FAR, National Sales Trainer Click here to register Remember the class will be held at 1 pm, EST (10 am, PDT) HOW to Join the

Find out more »
+ Export Events